Airtel = Lovely music

I dont have a TV in my house, and I never listen to the radio here in India, so very rarely I get to see or hear the adds or commercials.. But there is a TV in the office, so I usually watch a little while having my lunch. And I heard one song once, and I cant stop loving it! Its the phonecompany Airtel´s song! I previously called them Craptel (because they were really crappy) but they are good in making music. I had no idea what they were singing (Roomie just told me today) but that didnt matter, it is still a lovely song.

So today I am kind of free, its Roomies birthday today, so I think we just might go for dinner or something. Usually I dont have plans on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays.. So those days should actually be my gym days, but I am too lazy today. I dont feel like going at all. I think it is mainly because I dont have anyone to go with today.. If you have a buddy, its much easier to be motivated.

I have some lovely collegues, today I went in to the kitchen and asked them to give me some recipes. I got a recipe for one Paneer/Chicken/Veggie dish with a lovely gravy and finally a recipe for Paneer Bhurji, my absolute favourite. They will call me into the kitchen tomorrow when they are making Egg Bhurji (same recipe, just changing the paneer to egg) so I can learn it properly! Hopefully I have the time when they call me..


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0