Cilantro

I went out for hot chocolate with roomie, and I just got home. I was supposed to wake up at 6 am tomorrow morning to go to the gym before office, but its 12.40 now, so I dont think I can do it. I will be way to tired. But lets see, I will try atleast. I dont think I have the time to go to the gym after office. I am supposed to go home to a friends place and watch a movie.. But lets see.. Anyway, the night got a little abrupt ending, roomie got a phone call and she needed to rush home.. So she just dropped me home and then went back to her place.

This place is so amazing, it doesnt feel like India, because it is so quiet and it has lots of trees and stuff. My friend actually lives here, so I have been here before, but not in the restaurant.. It is very nice ambiance. And the hot chocolate was very tasty.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0