Crazy night

I went to Loveshack last night, with roomie + one, Bonny + many, Elin and my collegue. I had so much fun, I was walking around, meeting lots and lots of people I knew. In the end, I was sitting with a bunch of people, and 2 cricket players. So me and Elin got invited for a party with them today, I hope we will go. Elin, we are going right?! I want to go! I wanna sing Karaoke ;) They are cricket players, we should make some cool friends! Well, I dont have any idea about this sport, and I dont care either. I know one name of one cricket player, and he is like the best there is, in India atleast. But that is all I know..

After the party I went home to a friends place, he had the biggest pooltable ever, so a few of us was playing til late night. I didnt win, eventhough I was cheating the most =)

Now I am off to work, I will update you people later...


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0