I am Cupid

I have a new hobby, or it was actually assigned to me with out me having any choice. I have become Cupid here in India. It is a lot of fun. One of my friends is like really desperate to find a girl (remember Desperate Indian guy in hunt for girl?) Well it is kind of like that. So now I have matched him up with one of my collegues that I am working with. Lets see what happens next.

Today will be a very long day in office, it is not to much to do, and I am just waiting to finish my shift so I can go for this Karaokenight with my new Cricket friends. It is so weird, the people I am hanging out with here is like models, actors, cricket players and other celebs. Not only of course, I do have more "normal" friends then these types, but still, I like it.




Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0