Friday night

I had such a nice evening. I went out for dinner with my friend, had some lovely Veg food, Kadai vegetables. And the funny part is, here in India, I almost only eat vegetarian food, but when I am in Sweden, I hardly eat any veggies at all. I mean not even veggies cooked in the meal! I am the biggest meat eater back home, but not at all here.. Anyway, after dinner we went home with some friends and watched a movie, I fell asleep (surprise!) and woke up at 6 am.. We all went out for breakfast together, but then I had to leave because I need to work.. I hate working on the weekends, it sucks when everyone else is off.

Today I was supposed to go for a party with some of my collegues, but I think it is not going to happen. One of them had a visitor so she said she couldnt make it. I guess we will postpone the plans again. So if I dont go for a party with them, I might go for Viren Khannas Ives party. Which is where all the expats go, maybe not all, but atleast many of them. But I might be to tired to go out tonight, I didnt sleep for too many hours this night.. So lets see what I plan for.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0