I am waiting

Finally the day is almost here. The day I have been waiting for for so long now! My new swedish collegue is coming tomorrow, and I am so excited. Finally I will have someone to speak swedish to. My collegues are like talking Hindi all the time, so now it is their turn to feel little left out, hehe.. Payback time =)

No, I am joking of course. Because I know how rude it is to speak in a language that everyone doesnt know, so I am always trying to speak English, even if the other one doesnt speak it to me. This I do when others are around of course, otherwise I love speaking Swedish. Anyways, her name is Juliya and we are very excited to have her here, especially me and my collegue Glenn.. I am teaching him Swedish so he can impress her, hahah! I am organizing a party on Wednesday with many of my friends, and it is for Juliya to feel welcome and have a great time as soon as she comes here.

So Juliya, hurry, come fast, and bring me some swedish candy! =)


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0