Juliya is here =)

I had a very busy day today at work.. No time for anything but work.. But I guess that is how it is supposed to be.. So this whole day I have just been waiting for Juliya to come, and she came so late! Around 8pm she was here, my collegue called me and said, "Sara come back, she is here" and so I did. I asked my boss if I could stay with her for the night (she stays in a hotelroom) and he was very nice and said yes..

So when she came I took her around the place and she met a few of those people that were working. We got some dinner and now we are back in the room. Juliya has been travelling for 23 hours, so I guess she will fall asleep any minute now..

The best thing about Juliya coming? That she brought Grillchips, Marabou and Djungelvrål - some Swedish delicacies.

So tomorrow I will take her out for the best party, Ladiesnight at Loveshack. And thursday is my day off so I will take her around the city so she will know a little where she is..

So now Juliya is going to sleep, Im going out for a little while to meet the only friend I have in Electronic City - The model ♥


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0