Me and Juliya

So me and Juliya just reached my home and we are getting ready for a crazy wednesday! Lots of people are coming tonight, so I know I will have a lot of fun.. I hope the others have that too =) We are in my room, listening to some music and having a good time. We are waiting for the boys from office and my roomie to come so we can leave..

I btw had an awesome night, I spent it in Juliyas room, my bed wes very nice! I sleept like a baby.. Today in office I have been showing her around, introduced her to all the people she will be working with. She has heard a lot of "Hej" "Hur mår du?" "Dra åt helvete" "Ska vi hångla" från mina kollegor, hehehe..

Well anyways, I need to get dressed now, I will write more when I do have the time.. Have a good night all ♥


Comment
Postat av: Anonym

hahahahaha, "ska vi hångla". tack för en jätterolig kväll!! vakten blev inte så glad på mig när han fick säga åt mig 2 ggr att inte dansa. haha..

2011-08-31 @ 21:28:06
Postat av: Sara

Åh, jag hade så roligt! Jag vill att det ska vara igår igen! Hoppas det blir lika roligt imorgon =)



Haha, du får inte dansa så mycket Juliya!

2011-09-01 @ 17:45:43
URL: http://sarasindia.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0