My first post in English

I have now got a bunch of international readers, mostly Indians I believe, so I was thinking of writing in English sometimes, just for those people. So here it goes, and please forgive my English, I know it is not perfect.

Welcome to my blog, my name is Sara and I have just turned 26. I live my life in Bangalore, India and I have lived here since October 2010. I just love my life here. Of course I dont love everything, I mean, who loves to work!? There are so many other things you want to do here in life, but I have no choice. I have to work, end of story. But apart from that, my life is great. I am very priviliged and blessed to have got this opportunity to live in a country that I really like. Every day here is an adventure, I never know what will happen and my days are never the same. Even though my life is pretty routine right now, with work, gym, friends and clubs, fun and weird things happen all the time. The other night for example, I went to Loveshack (my favourite place in Bangalore, remember this name because I will mention it a lot) to meet some friends. I ended up talking to some guy that I met once in an afterparty, and in the end of the night he did not stop telling me and everyone else how beautiful I was, and that he couldnt stop loving me. And this guy was married! I come a cross lots of weird people, but also many people that I now care deeply for. I just wanted to give a small introduction before I now start..

So, I live in a big house in Koramangala, the best area (according to me) in Bangalore. I have 4 roommates, and one of these roommates is a volounteer dog rescuer or something. She takes care of streetpuppies before they are put up for adoption. Which is just lovely. I love dogs, and especially puppies. Right now we have 5 adorable puppies in the house. Every morning when I wake up I go and play with them for a little while. I hate that I always have to leave for work. I would have loved my job if I was working with taking care of dogs.. I mean, just look at these puppies




The big brown one is my favourite. And I think I am his favourite also ♥


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0