My sweet puppies

I have just spent some quality time with my puppies. My friend from last night had a kitten in the house, so now the puppies were very interested, I guess I smelled very nicely for them.. One of these puppies, she is sooo tiny, and sooo skinny. I am little scared that she will not make it. Maybe she is sick or something, and she just doesnt grow. She has been here for a week or so, but nothing has happend to her, I mean she hasnt grown anything. The other ones are very healthy, and my favourite one is always happy, playing and eating.

You can see in this picture how tiny the little one is compared to the others...


I just remembered that I havent shown any pictures of my house. I will do that as soon as I get a chance to.. Now, it is again time for work...


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0