New situation

I have never been working in a hotel or bar before, so I am now in a totally new situation when I see my guests getting drunk. It is actually a lot of fun! You yourself is completely sober (since you are working) and you see how your guests get more and more drunk, more and more friendly and more and more talkative. I love it. Right now we are having a group of guys here, they have been drinking a few beers and all the things they are saying is just too much fun.

Well atleast they are enjoying themselves, thats good. I will be leaving for my home soon. I will just change my clothes, wait for Elin, and then we are heading to our crickters =)


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0