Opus

I had a lovely evening last night with Elin and a few more.. We first went to a club to have some drinks and food, after that we went to Opus, where it was karaoke. I swear, if it is karaoke in a place, it will be packed with people. People really like karaoke here in Bangalore!
So, in Opus we were listening to some good music, played by a great DJ, and after some time the Karaoke started. It was some really good singers last night, and they choose really good songs as well so I was just singing along (the music was so loud so no one could here me, Thank God!) and dancing. Their seating was little different in this place, they had some mattresses on the floor, so I actually had to take of my shoes, because it was so difficult to stand properly.. So I was dancing barefoot, walking around and talking to friends whom I met in Opus.

After they closed, me and my friends went outside to try to catch an auto. That is always difficult after closing.. The autoguys charge you so much! Anyways, we got one, and then all the autoguys started to fight, they were hitting each other and screaming very loudly! I dont know for what reason, maybe they all wanted to take me and Elin home? And after that, even our friend started to fight with one autoguy, and he is really big (I mean, he plays cricket, he must be very strong) so it ended very fast! No big deal, it was just a few pushes...

I came home around twelve, and I got a whole 7 hours to sleep, which I havent got in a long time now.




Chandan, Elin and me

Elin, me and a very handsome cricket player =)

It was kind of a wild and crazy night last night, thanks all for making it that much fun, I had a blast! See you all in next wild party - Ladies night in Loveshack ♥

PS. Sorry Elin if I chose any of the bad pics, I tried not to..


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0