Roomies Bday

Yesterday was roomies birthday so we went out to celebrate it. We went to a restaurant called 100 ft, and it is located on 100 feat road! Not a very creative name for the place i must say.. Anyways, the place was really nice, it was like a boutiqe restaurant, they had small shops and sold lots of nice things.. The food on the other hand was not very good. No one was very happy with it, one got cold food, one got hair in the food, one was just unhappy generally.. But it was a nice evening, I had fun.




Roomie pushed that fork down my throat! But the cake was really yummy ♥

So finally the day has come. My Swedish friend is coming. Hopefully she doesnt arrive too late at the hotel, I want to wait for her.. ♥


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0