My life is always so stressful these days

I am getting ready for a nice stay at home night at a friends place. It feels like it was so long ago I just did nothing, I think I need that now. He asked me if I wanted to go out, but I am just to tired of that. All I do is stress around.. Like today I woke up at 7.40 and I barely had time to get ready for office. I worked the whole day til little after 6 when my roomie came to pick me up. I was home Little after seven and then went straight to the gym! When I got home, there was no power, so then I could rest a little. When power got back, I jumped in to the shower, and now here I am, sitting in my towel, when I need to leave in 10 minutes. No time for rest, but I guess I will have time for that when I really, really need it!

Gym wasnt very good today, I mean, I wasnt very good in the gym today. I went, ran for ten minutes and then I felt really bad. It could have been because I just 2 minutes before ate a hamburger from McDonalds.. So I actually had to leave after running.

Now, I am off to my friends place. Have a nice Friday night.

The road to Cilantro last night. It was so peaceful and quiet there


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0