I love travelling

When I am out of my routinelife it is really hard to maintain the blog regularly. And specially when you decide to go for a spontanious villagetrip, where there is no internet! Christmas was supposed to be spent at home, a surprise christmasparty was planned in my house, but I decided to go elsewhere, in the last minute. I had lots of fun, but after this little trip I can easily say that I am not made for Indianvillage life. If you want to know how it is to be a celebrity, go to a small village. People love you and they just want to be around you, to have a look at you, talk to you, take pictures with you. Thank God I am not a celebrity, I could not do with all the attention all the time.

I came back home 7am this morning, I slept for a few hours and then I started packing for my 2 next trips. Not only packing, I had some laundry to be done, and other small things.. Now it is 2 hours til my bus will leave and I am still not done. Packing is one of those things that I really hate doing, it always takes me forever, or just one minute and then I have forgotten most of the things..












Comment
Postat av: satheesh

ok so u enjoy lot in the same time u get upset also little .try to understand village people like that only sara u cant except the city life in village ok in the same time u never never get like this good people in city life {im say about there good characters}

2011-12-26 @ 14:37:15
Postat av: Dude

Sara, you are just so..... fantastic! I have never ever liked somebody through a blog before. In my dream I hope to see you back in Swe in my arms some day! :P Well, take care little lady!

2011-12-31 @ 20:24:52
Postat av: Sara

Haha, okay thanks, I guess! And who are you, dude?

2012-01-06 @ 03:52:22
URL: http://sarasindia.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0