I missed my bus

Okay, so my trip to Mumbai didnt start very well. I missed the bus when I was standing in an alley throwing up. I had felt crappy for some time, but didnt expect feeling that bad. I was considering if I would go or not, but decided, after the help of getting medecine and food, that I would go. The staff in the busstand was ver helpful and they rescheduled my ticket.. The only bad part now is that I will reach in the afternoon. I really hope I will have the time to attend the Sangeeth.. Now I am hoping for better days, I cant be sick when I have so much to look forward too

Comment
Postat av: satheesh

dont worry u will get well from the sick before u reach mumbai.

2011-12-27 @ 06:03:10

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0