Im alive

I have almost given up my blogwriting these days. There is no energy for writing and I dont feel I have anything to write about anymore. I am just living my life right now like anyone else, working, meeting friends, going for dinners and parties, sitting at home and watching TV, eating, sleeping... You know how it is. Previously there were tons of things to write about, everything was different and weird and new. Maybe I have just become used to everything right now so it doesnt seem interesting anymore.. Well, lets see. Maybe my energy will come back one day soon..

Comment
Postat av: mamma

Hej Sara



Det var länge sen vi pratade.Vi LÄNGTAR efter dig. Hoppas du har det bra. Har skrivit mail.



Ha det gott



Puss o kram

mamma

2011-12-03 @ 12:16:13

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0