Life is wonderful

I have a constant flow of readers everyday, that makes me feel quite guilty when I am not writing anything. Like you can see I have almost given up my blog. I dont want to do that, I like writing here, and I love that so many people are reading my blog. But these days I am keeping myself very busy, and I dont even know what to write. A friend of mine was making fun of me the other day when I was out. I got a drink and I kept complaining that the straw was broken. He laughed and said that he would read about that in my blog the very next day. So I guess its those boring things I write about these days. I dont want to bore you with those things. So, instead I am writing nothing, because really nothing fun or exciting is happening these days.

I am so happy. I have had periods in my life where I have not been happy. At all. Like really, really not happy. And it feels so good that I am over that, and I can really feel a huge difference. I enjoy my life so much, I wouldnt wanna change my life with anyone! Okay, the only change I would like to have in my life is more money, but most of us wants that. But small things can make me really happy. Like today, I got a drop in the evening, thanks to my colleague. The I went to a sweetshop to buy my favourite sweet - jalebi. After that I went to the alcoholstore and bought my favourite rosewine - and they had a bottle that was already cold - happiness! Tonight I will sit at home and enjoy my life, along with my roommates. Oh yes, one more thing. As soon as I opened the door to my house today, I saw a Christmastree! Even more happiness ♥

So my dear friends, and whoever you all are, enjoy your life, and have an awesome evening.


Comment
Postat av: Josefine (förut Jensen...)

Hej Sara...



Jag är inne på din blog varje dag efter tips av Karolina. Jag tycker det är så spännande och intressant. Även som du skriver att du känner att du inte har något att skriva om så är det kul för lilla mig, här hemma i kalla Sverige.

Jag ångrar att jag aldrig har tagit steget ut i världen som du och Sussi har gjort. Jag får läsa och drömma mig bort istället.... Tack för din blog och fortsätt skriv om "ingenting".

Stor kram

Josefine

2011-12-15 @ 23:11:51

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0