Long, long day

I hate having a job that never ends. My job is going on 24/7. Obviously I dont work that much, but my phone is always there for any kind of questions. I kind of started to hate when my phone rings because I know it is someone from office calling me, regarding something I dont know what! Well of course it is only office calling me, it is my office phone. And I guess I have myself to blame, I asked for one officephone!

Well, I am still in office at 10pm, not because of work but because I am waiting for a drop. My colleague will take me home and he is working this late. Luckily I came to office late today.. And then I am waiting for my other colleague to come down to my office and bring me dinner. He is ignoring my calls, I guess he is to lazy to cook dinner for me tonight.. Its not really an issue, I bought candy worth 300rs last night so I wont go to bed hungry today!


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0