Sad, sad, sad


How easy it is for someone to make you feel so unappreciated. A few words, a look, someone elses word.. No matter how hard you try, or think you are trying, it is never enough because it is not perfect.

I just want to be in my bed, and not move for a week. I dont want to go to work and I dont want to meet anyone.

I want to switch off my mobiles. I dont want to take any calls, I dont want to text anyone, I basically dont want to be around people right now. I had a really bad day, I never expected it to be such a crappy day.

Hopefully I can change my life pretty soon. What I have now is not what I want in life! But still, I am too much in love with this bloody country to make the one change I want to happen.

I am little of a dramaqueen, a few people know that. So it might not be as bad as I have made it sound. I am just having a bad day, thats all. In a few days everything will be forgotten and back to normal.


Comment
Postat av: Manjay

Dear Sara,



"Mind may die, Maya may Die but hope and thirsty never dies".



This is what we call as life as it is blend of everything Joy,sorro,happiness,sadness,Dul moments, exciting moments,winning days,Loosing some days,normal days, simple days,.



Ultimately this is Happy and Contended Life!



This is life!



Cheers,

Tiger

2011-12-24 @ 21:56:45

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0