Sunshine

Okay now I know why I have been feeling a little low for the last few days, or has it been weeks? We havent had any sun in a long, long time. Or atleast no sun when I have been out. It has been a little depressing for me. Today when my colleague came to pick me up, it was sunny and I imediately got a smile on my face. It was so nice to be outside today. While I was very happy, my colleague complained about the sun!

It is not very warm in the mornings though, eventhough it is kind of winter here, I got springfeelings this morning. You know how the typical springweather in Sweden is in April, May or maybe even June, thats the exact weather we had this morning. The perfect weather to prepare you for the nice summer. The perfect temperature when it is a little to cold for a top or a t-shirt, but to warm to wear anything thicker than a thin sweater. Its interesting how the weather can have such an impact on your mood, or more likely, my mood.

Today I am happy. Very, very happy ♥

Comment
Postat av: Lisa

Låter härligt med så skönt väder. När vi vaknade imorse var det lite vitt ute :) Nu har det mesta smält bort, men jag hann få julkänslor för en stund.



Idag kom en leverans med posten, och det var vagnen som vi beställt på nätet! Tog bara 1 vecka att få (istället för 10 hos babyproffsen) + att de levererar den hela vägen fram till dörren! Så fort Kim kommer hem skall den packas upp, inspekteras och så klart provköras!! lycka



Kram

2011-12-06 @ 13:54:06
Postat av: buy essay

This is very interesting post. I learned a lot of interesting facts.

2011-12-06 @ 15:22:59
URL: http://custom-essay.ws/buy-essay.php

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0