Waste-day

Being home and sick is the worst thing I know. I get super bored when I do nothing. And who wants to come and hang out with someone who is sick?! Well I guess both my body and mind need some relaxation, why it couldnt wait for a few more days when my leave starts, I dont know.. Half of the day I have spent in bed sleeping, oh how I hate waisting my days like this.

Well I also had time to watch TV today. I have hardly used it at all, but today it has been on almost the whole day, with and without sound.. Even after sleeping so much today, I am still feeling tired. Now I can hardly keep my eyes open, so I will go and sleep now...


Comment
Postat av: Manjay

Dear Sara,



We do have those moments when we are unwell.



That is moment when we learn the value of what well means.



Hope to see you soon in Pink of Health!



Have a Blessed health life!



A wise man said "Health is wealth".



Do take care of your helath!



May GOD Bless You!



Cheers,

Tiger

2011-12-24 @ 22:01:20

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0