WTK

This song has become very popular in India, and I am one of those who love this also. 16 million people have seen this clip already. I read on facebook the other day, someone had written that the new WTF is WTK - Why this Kolaveri. I suggest you to do one thing, to really know how funny this song is. First you listen to the song, dont look at the lyrics that is there.. Try to listen what he is singing. The second time, do read the lyrics.



It took me many times to realise that this guy is singing almost everything in english. I kept telling my friends to translate this song for me, and they all told me that it is in english, and I should understand it myself. And this is the accent that I have made fun of for a long time, and I know I have tried to explain it in the blog. Like people always say straight-u when they want to go straight, or left-u when they want to go left. And now you will really understand how they talk, although this might be a little exagerated, like holy cow-u is little too funny! Well just listen to the song and enjoy and laugh... I did that the first time I saw what he sang, and I always have a small smile on my face whenever I hear this song..


Comment
Postat av: academic essay

His music is very beautiful. You should listen this song.

2011-12-06 @ 15:25:54
URL: http://custom-essay.ws/academic-essay.php

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0