Cravings

It is not very often that I crave Swedish candy (luckily) but today is one of those days. I want all of my favourites today, Daim, Brejk, Grillchips, Krossad Chockladglass, Lösgodis, MIKROKOLA! Of course I have none of these, so instead, Im sitting in my bed, listening to awesome music and eating Djungelvrål and Marabou mjölkchoklad. But today I really miss mikrokola. Oh, how I wish I was in Sweden where I can make it perfectly. I should try to make it here once, maybe I can make it well.. Lets see, I have to go home to roomie for that, but I am sure she will allow me.. 

Mmm, look at these babies ♥

Tonight I am going out to a place called ICE-bar, it is in Taj hotel on MG Road. That place is usually good, and the best part is that dancing is allowed there so people will be very happy. I will not dance though, I dont like it that much.. Have a great night people!

 


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0