Dont stop the party

The party went on till late last night, just as I suspected. We were still up when my alarm went off at 6 am in the morning. I had put an alarm just in case we all fell asleep because me and another friend of mine needed to get home early.

The party started at my colleagues fake birthday party, it was also his niece´s 1 year birthday party so a few of us from office went there to celebrate both of them. We had some cake, and food and I enjoyed watching my friends dancing. Luckily no one forced me to dance this time! I could sit and enjoy my dinner at peace. When the party stopped, me and 2 friends went back home. We were sitting three people on a scooter, Oh it was so much fun! I really need to buy a scooter, I just love it. I didnt drive it though. I wanted to, but my friends said they didnt want to die yet, mean I know! So we were sitting in my colleaguse house, listening to some music and talking. Around 1 am one of my friends called me and came to pick me up. I went to their house and we again sat and talked and listened to some music. I had a very nice time, and I think I fell asleep a little after 7 am in the morning. I woke up around 9 and decided it was time for me to go home.

Now there was supposed to be some job for me, but it seemes like it has been postponed. I hope it will happen later today, otherwise I dont know when I will have the time for doing it...


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0