Goodmorning

So more than one week has passed since I gave my saree for stitching. It was ready yesterday but I completely forgot to pick it up. Or actually, I stayed little longer in office to get a bikedrop, so when I came home and remembered the saree the shop was already closed. Today I will go and pick it up. But I already know that my blouse wont fit me. The way they take messurements it can impossibly fit me. So I will go there today, I will tell them to make it in my size again, I will be angry and tell them to make it happen while I am there, and then 10 minutes later I will get it. I hope thats the way it will happen atleast. Or even better, the blouse will fit me right away. Then they also promised me to help me drape it, I hope they do.
Okay, the whole day I will just wait till I can get my saree.. Im very excited, being my first and all.. I hope it will look as amazing as I have imagined it. Well saree is a very flattering dress, so it should!

Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0