Green, Purple, White



For the first time in so long, I cooked. I made Paneer butter masala and it was kind of awesome. I had to go to the closest restaurant though, to buy Butter Garlic Naan since I dont know how to make it myself.. I have become so lazy these days. I never cook for myself since I eat home made food from my personal chef Sateesh in office everyday. But those days when I am not working, or those few meals I do need to eat at home, Im thinking of getting a cook. My x-roomies cook is very good, should I hire him? If he comes like 2 or 3 times a week it should be enough food for me for one week.. His paneer bhurji is just amazing, and the butter chicken he made once was out of this world. Okay, I have to call x-roomie now and tell her to send him to my house.. Why should I not have a cook if I can afford it? I get awesome food and I give someone a job also, so it is a win-win situation..


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0