Im in love. I am always in love, I know

I underestimated the tailor today. He did an amazing job, the blouse fits me perfectly and it is so nice. I told them to make it very deep in the back, first they said it couldnt be done becuse there is some design in the back, but I told them it was okay for me to cut through it. So they did what I said. They didnt teach me how to drape it in the shop, I got little disapointed because I was counting on them.. I actually left the store very angry, surprise surprise! Well, when I got home i put on the blouse, I saw that the fit was perfect, and then I draped the saree myself, obviously not how it was supposed to be done, but I just wanted to see myself in a full saree. And wow! I looked amazing. Indian women should wear saree more often because it looks really, really nice If you have a nice fabric and drape it the way I like it, it is really gorgeaous, and very sexy! I want to have it tonight, and every night after this, but I first have to buy the underskirt, and then I need to learn how to drape it! 

I was hanging with my sweet babysis today, she came in to my room and I showed her my saree, she really liked it and wanted me to wear it for her sisters birthday, whenever that is! I told her I dont know how to drape it, but her mom would show me, she said.. After that, we played some office again, she really likes going to office, then she wanted to put on some makeup and dance. I couldnt say no!
 

Sorry for looking ugly, I was in the process of getting ready!

After this her mother came and told her they needed to leave. Obviously she didnt want to. Her mother told me, with bodylanguage, that I should hit her so she would listen. I said no, and told her nicely to go with her mom. She then jumped in to my arms, gave me a biiiiig hug and a kiss, and then she left. Do I need to tell you that I love her? ♥


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0