Plans for Christmas

I dont know what to do. Should I go to Mumbai in December on 23rd night, stay till 29th and then leave for Goa for a few more days? Or should I go to Goa on 23rd night, Mumbai on 27th morning and then back to Goa on 29th? I was talking to my friends about it yesterday, and it seems like the Goatrip would be sponsored, so if I go to Goa on 23rd or whatever date it might be, it would be cheaper for me... And also my friend has a house and car there, so no need to spend any money at all on those things.. But then I will miss out on some good Mumbai time! But Goa is a better place than Mumbai, specially during Christmas and New years.. Well, I have to think about it for a few days...


VS


Comment
Postat av: Anonym

Come to Mumbai! Jag är där från och med 25 dec. kom så firar vi jul tillsammans!!!

2011-11-03 @ 10:43:16
Postat av: Juliti

Oj glömde visst posta namn. Juliti är det här!!

2011-11-03 @ 10:44:14

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0