Sunday parties

Tomorrow I have taken off. Tonight I am off for a few parties first it is my colleaguse fake birthdayparty. Apparently he has a birthday every 6 months or so, but its okay, I have a birthday every Wednesday ;) After that Im going to a friends place for a second party, it will be a late night, I already know that, but it is okay because I have sleept so much this whole week. And tomorrow I guess will be an early morning and busy day, but I will tell you all later what my plans are. A few people know, and I am very excited! So all the best to myself, and I hope I will have fun..


Halloween in Loveshack last Sunday


Comment
Postat av: piyush

hey thts a memorable pic sara

2011-11-06 @ 19:32:03

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0