Blog working again

What is there to do when the blog is not working? I have been trying and trying but havent been able to open it. Now it seems like the problem is solved. Atleast for now.

I went out for dinner last night. I cant belive that I did that, I mean, it was Wednesday. And Wednesday always means Loveshack for me. Well, it wasnt that bad, after the dinner I stopped by Loveshack, around 10.45 I guess. It was very late, the party was about to end, but I met lots of people during that short time so I had a lot of fun. After Loveshack I went for an afterparty. We went to some hotel where there was a private birthdayparty. They had the biggest cake I have ever seen! I am sure it must have weighed  10kg, minimum. So I was happy, lots of cake and after all the great music they served food. The party ended late, around 2.30 am. I had an awesome night, and if it was possible I would want to re-visit it again. I am sure not everyone agrees with me!  There were some drama in the party, I guess related to me. But of course it wasnt my fault. Nothing is never my fault here..

Why do I love to be in the center of attention? I am getting myself in to trouble.. Nothing bad or anything, but drama will happen around me eventually. But I like the drama as well.. Sometimes I see my life as a soap opera. I wonder how everything can happen to me, but obviously it will.. Thats what happens when you love the attention and are a drama queen!


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0