A swedish night

I had a very nice evening last night. I met up my very, very sweet friend Juliya along with some other friends, and we had a swedish evening. I havent been surronded by so many swedish people in a very long time now. It was actually little weird speaking so much of Swedish. We all went to a place called Beer club. And like you can guess, they served a lot of beer there. They actually make their own. But since I dont like it the place was not for me. Three of us then went to Skyyebar instead, the one in UB city, one of my favourite places in Bangalore. We drank, talked and danced the night away. It was a really nice evening!

The only bad thing about hanging out with foreigners is that no one has their own car. So last night I had to go home in an auto. After like 20 minutes or so I got the price I wanted. I think I get such a good price either because I am a lot of fun for the drivers or because I am bugging them to give me a good price so they give up. I am guessing the first option is more correct. When I went to Beer club (very close to UB city) it cost me 80rs, by the meter, and when I went back home from UB city in the middle of the night (23.30) it cost me 100rs. So I think I got a very good price, considering the startingprice was 400rs! 

My lovely Juliya is going home for Christmas by the way. I have already told her to get me Grillchips. And I just realized that Juliti is coming in December, I think I have to tell her as well to bring Grillchips for me.. And maybe some Lösgodis also.


Comment
Postat av: Juliti

Hahaha så söt klart jag tar med grillchips! skicka en önskelista så är jag din jultomte i år:). Sara, jag vill gärna komma och hälsa på dig i Bangalore i januari? Jag är i Indien till och med 31 januari (har bokat Goa med några vänner 15-22 januari. Men innan dess? Eller efter om det passar bättre. Vad sägs? Är nyfiken på ditt kära loveshack och skybar och allt annats koj i Bangalore:)

2011-11-20 @ 10:21:48
Postat av: Sara

Jaaa, kom, kom, kom! Nar som helst passar bra for mig. Ska nog ocksa till Goa, men det blir under jul och nyar, efter det sa ar jag tillbaks i Bangalore. Jag ska visa dig Loveshack, Skyye bar och ICE bar och alla andra bra stallen!



Vad snall du ar som tar med grillchips till mig, det ar det som jag saknar allra mest med Sverige.. Ska se om jag kommer pa nagot mer som jag vill ha.



Kram

2011-11-21 @ 07:11:54
URL: http://sarasindia.blogg.se/
Postat av: Juliti

Va bra! Jag återkommer när jag vet när jag kommer då! Ska bli så kul!! Det är bara att höra av dig om du önskar nåt mer:). Men du kommer väl till danas bröllop? Du skrev att du är i Goa över jul?

2011-11-24 @ 13:32:32
Postat av: Juliti

Va bra! Jag återkommer när jag vet när jag kommer då! Ska bli så kul!! Det är bara att höra av dig om du önskar nåt mer:). Men du kommer väl till danas bröllop? Du skrev att du är i Goa över jul?

2011-11-24 @ 13:32:57

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0