Saturday party

I went to the awesomest party in Bangalore last night. Everything was just perfect. I went with good people, we went in a nice car (how can I ever travel in something else than Audi and Mercedes now?), I had a lovely drink, I met lots of fun people, I danced a lot, and the DJ was the best till date. His name is Tuhin Mehta, he played the best music and I danced so much, I have never danced that much before. And he was really, really cute also!

I tried to go for an afterparty afterwards, but we got home pretty late anyway, since it was a bit far away, so I just crashed in my bed. 6 missed calls and 5 texts later, I woke up at 9am. Today I am having a girls day and night today, sitting home, drinking a glass of rosé wine, talking, gossiping, eating icecream etc. I might go out to see if I can find a scooter also. Its really hard work trying to find one. But luckily my colleague is trying even harder than me...


Comment
Postat av: admission essay

People like visit parties. There they can met friends and get a rest.


Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0