Lovely Sunday

My Sunday was not at all what I had planned it to be. My girlsday/night did not happen, since the third girl was lost somewhere on the road. Instead of a nice day out in the sun with a glass of wine and some girltalk, there was a long day filled with laundry, cleaning and being inside since it was raining. Oh yes, I was also outside to look for a scooty, I found one that I liked, but apparently it wasnt good.. Well lets see when I will find one!

In the night I had dinner with the third girl, she was finally found. I had awesome food. I actually ordered paneer bhurji, but I ate mostly of my friends chicken. The gravy was so good. I had to get a doggybag with all the leftovers. I forgot the best part that happend last night. My roomie came by my house, finally after like weeks, and she helped me to drape my saree. It took forever, and its quite complicated until you learn it properly, but it looked amazing. I have one more saree in my house, I need to give it to the tailor and get it ready to wear. It is pink. With lots of glitter. It is really nice. I was walking around in the house with my saree for some time. Not only do you have to learn how to drape it, you need to learn how to walk in a saree as well. It is not a piece of cake, my saree almost fell of a few times!

Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0