I hate you India

Me and India had a fight. Not really a fight, it was more like she tested me. Maybe she wanted to see if I can still handle all the bad things about her. Because in a long time, nothing bad has happend to me. She really let me down yesterday. I am so happy here, living like a queen, getting so much love and attention, I think she needed to take me down to earth for a while. Make me understand that even if I get many benefits here, it is also a downside being a white girl. In Bangalore it is not so bad compared to other cities, but bad things still happen once in a while.

I was wearing a dress yesterday when I went for a shoppingmall. Not a short dress, it went almost to my knees. I was also wearing heels (since I go for so few parties these days and I have to wear officeclothes in office, I like dressing up when Im free. And maybe, but only maybe, I like the attention I get too). I went in to Landmark which is one of the bookstores we have here.. I was reading a magazine, and I was in my own little beautiful world.. The guy next to me was kind of sitting on the floor, reading the magazines from the lower shelves. Nothing strange about that.

When I was leaving, I looked at him, I dont now how it happend, where I got the courage from but I stepped on his phone. He looked at me, with very scared eyes. I told him to give me his phone. He didnt say anything. I told him again, to give me his phone or I would tell the guard. He actually gave me the phone, I took it and removed the video he had made of me. That smart asshole was sitting on the floor next to me with his phone in his hand for a reason! He wanted to see what I had under my dress.

I dont know how I noticed what he was doing, or how I dared to do such a thing. I would have totally embaressed myself if he wasnt recording me. Normally I would have just left without saying a word or doing anything about it.


Comment
Postat av: Lisa

Vilken liten gris!! Tur att du såg att han filmade. Tur att du är så kaxig!!



Om 1 timme skall jag få massage, har inte bestämt om det blir fot eller ansiktsmassage. Svåra beslut :)



Kim hälsar att killen är en get!!



Kram kram

2011-11-04 @ 08:53:56

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0