Wednesday

When I was at Loveshack last Sunday and I was about to leave with my friends, some guys started talking to me. Since we were all foreigners we had something in common already. They asked me where I was from, when I told them Sweden they got all excited and said they were from Denmark. Wow, neighbours.. They got so happy so they started talking Danish to me. I didnt understand a word they were saying so I told them its better if we could speak in English.. Hehe, they got little disapointed they couldnt speak their language with me. Well, I am sorry but Danish is very difficult language to understand. I even have a hard time understanding Norweigan sometimes!

Yesterday I went to Loveshack. Havent been there for many Wednesdays now, so the crowd was totally new. I hardly new anyone.. I went with some of my friends so I still had a good time. But the best part was the dinner afterwards. We went to Park Hotel, their restaurant was open till late. I had plans on eating fish, but when I saw the menu I changed my mind. Thai paneng curry with beef tenderloin! I was in heaven. Oh, the food was amazing, I want to go there everyday! It might have been little disrespectful of me, since I was sitting with two hindus, whom had never even tasted beef in their life, but they seemed okay with me eating it anyway. And I must say, at that point I wouldnt have bothered so much anyway. I really needed that meat! I ate so much that I was to full to have the cheesecake I wanted. Me, skipping dessert? That never happens...


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0