A perfect date

First we went for one of my favourite restaurants, Chandni Chowk, that is very close to my house. They have really awesome indian food here, I love everything they serve me. I had some really good chicken, I ate til I almost felt like getting it all up again, and still there were food over. So I got myself a doggybag.. After the dinner we went home for some time and just sleept off in the sofa.

We did save the desert for later. We took the car and went to a place where I have wanted to go for so long. This chain has been in a mall very, very far from my place, so I have never gone. But recently they opened one in Koramangala, where I live. So finally I went here. It took me forever to choose something from the menu, it was so much to choose from.. Next time I am going on a date, I could think of going to this place again...










My date for the night was my x-roomie by the way


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0