Early morning

Today Juliya is leaving for India ♥. I hope she has a very good flight! She is not coming to Bangalore though, I have to wait some more days to see her.. She is going straight to Goa for some vacation, and I am very jealous.. I also need some relaxing and tanning on the beach, but I know I will go there one day, when I can take some time off from work.

Last night after work, I went to TGIF with some of my colleagues. I drank some lovely chocolate milkshakes, I should always drink that when I go out, I dont know why I never thought of that.. From now on, it will be milkshakes for me.. The best part of the night (sorry, it was fun in TGIF also) was the ride back home. One of my colleagues, Glenn, has a scooter and he was nice enough to let me drive home! Haha, I had so much fun, I love driving it. Although I think Glenn was little scared, he had his hands over mine the whole ride.. He said he would teach me more, and I hope he will.. I think I need some more classes before I buy my own and start driving in rush traffic. Last night there was hardly any cars outside.

My colleagues went for an afterparty, I drove myself home because I had a very early shift today, 8 am in the bloody morning! But its fine, I managed to get up, after snoozing for a loooooong time..


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0