Happy birthday Gandhi ji

Today is the famous Mahatma Gandhi's birtday. In India todau is a national holiday, unfortunately I am stuck in office.. But it is okay, not much to do anyway..

Miss Sweden, Sugar, Blondie, Golden, Beta
(Hindi word). These are a few of the nicknames I have got here. And I must say.... I just love getting these kind of nicknames. My favourite is Miss Sweden, it sounds like I am a model then, hehe. I like when people are creative. Compliments like I love your eyes, and your smile is so gorgeous people tell me all the time. So whenever I hear that I just respond with a "Thank you, I know" (Haha, I sound so rude. I am not. Really. I mean, I do say thank you!).  When people (okay, guys) tell me something I never heard before or do something unusual, they get my attention. Otherwise, they are just anyone among everyone, and there are so many anyone's here. I wish there were a few more special ones...


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0