Home sweet home

Eventhough I had an awesome time in Mumbai, it is so nice to be back home in Bangalore. How can I move from here? I dont think it is possible... As soon as I entered my house, I left my luggage, took a shower and met up with some of my friends. I had a lovely evening with a long lost friend, havent seen him in a long time so it was really nice meeting him again. We were just sitting in a bar chatting the night away, I was home quite early..

So what happend in Mumbai? Well, all my visa issues got sorted out. I dont know why Bangalore gave me so much trouble, it was so easy in Mumbai. Other than that I had meetings with my Swedish friend and I ate a lot of food. The Dahi puri in Mumbai is awesome, and I hade the best roll ever, Paneer bhurji roll with cheese... And me my friend we bought so many donuts for our meetings, lovely!


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0