I am off for some shopping

I cant believe I slept for 12 hours this night. I didnt know I was this tired, but apparently I was. When I woke up, I went outside to sit on the terrace for some time. But I left the door open so our 4 wild puppies came running after me, I didnt have that much relaxation after that. So far I have just taken it easy, not stressed at all. I had my lunch some time back, had a long shower and soon I will go for some shopping. I have found a really nice dress, I hope it is still there.

I have started to hate being alone. When ever I am off I am alone, since no one else is off on a weekday. And I feel like the lonliest person on earth! I know I am not,  but I just hate not having anyone around me. I think I would go crazy if I didnt live in a house with other people now. I cant imagine coming home to an empty house every day. It just doesnt work for me these days.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0