I am so sorry

To all of you how is following my Indian adventure, I am sorry for not writing as much as I should. I have had a few very hectic days, and yesterday I was so tired that I actually didnt go to Loveshack, I stayed home and slept for 11 hours. I fell asleep at 8pm. Well I needed that. And now can you all guess where I am?



Yes, I have taken a flight to Mumbai. And Oh my GOD it is so humid here! I am glad that I live in Bangalore, the weather is so much better over there.. But I am sure I will change my mind in a few days or so. After all, I do love Mumbai... The ride to Bangalore airport took me 3 hours and 20 minutes! I cant believe it, the traffic was horrible! I think I could have walked faster than that.. But once I reached the airport, my flight was delayed, so I stressed for nothing..

The reason I am in Mumbai is to sort out some issues I have been having with my stay in India. I hope it will be solved fast, I will try to do it tomorrow. But as you all know, I am in India, and India is not know for being fast and effective. So lets see how long it takes. In the meanwhile, I will enjoy everything that Mumbai has to offer. The first thing I will do is to eat! I missed good Dahi Puri sooooo much. And Mad Over Donuts, and Veg rolls in Lokhandwala. And some white thing they sell on the street that I dont know the name of..

I will try to update more frequently. And I am sorry for not being able to write. I know you all love to read whatever I write. Specially Francesco, Gianluca and SAAAAAAAM! They are my biggest fans!


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0