I have no energy left

I needed a break for some time, thats why I didnt write til now. Somedays you just have a really bad day and all you want to do is just lie in bed all day. My day wasnt like that. But I still wanted to lie in bed all day.. Working six days a week is kind of killing me! Not that I have that heavy workload, but you never get the time to relax. As soon as you feel a little relaxed it is time to work again. And I try to do so many things after work, that I hardly have the time to rest. I dont want to be such a boring person that all I do is work and sleep. So then I skip my sleep, which of course result in a tired Sara... And you can do that for some time before you just collapse and sleep, sleep, sleep. I dont have the time to go to the gym anymore, I dont have the time to cook my own food, I dont have the time to paint my nails, I dont have the time to meet everyone I want to, I dont have the time to sleep. 

So many times I have heard people saying "I wish there were more hours in one day" and I never understood why! I wanted shorter days because I couldnt fill my days with enough activities. But now I understand completely. I wish the day had 34 hours instead of 24.
 


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0