I love shopping

It feels like it was so long ago I did some shopping, but I just remembered that Mumbai had some good shopping when I was there.. And I went to Commercial street today and did lots of shopping. I cant even say how much money I accidently spent today! But I needed it all! Clothes, shoes, and the best part - my first Saree! It is so difficult to buy sarees, there are so many pretty and the best part is that you dont have to worry about any sizes. Everyone will fit you. So you just have to choose the ones that you like!



Comment
Postat av: Dana

JAG LÄNGTAR EFTER INDIEN-SHOPPING! And you will look A-M-A-Z-I-N-G in your Saree!! PUSS PÅ DIG!

2011-10-27 @ 18:17:48
Postat av: Sara

Tack Danis! Du kommer se AMAZING ut i din klanning =)Langtar till December, det ska bli sa roligt! Snart ska jag boka min resa, och jag ska maila mina uppgifter! Maste gora det idag..

2011-10-28 @ 04:27:45
URL: http://sarasindia.blogg.se/
Postat av: Dana

Jag längtar också till DECEMBER! Särskilt kul att mina India-gals kommer! :D Ha ha ha, undrar om Sameer kommer - han är lite sur på oss för att han inte fått en inbjudan har jag hört på omvägar. Om han bara visste att vi inte skickat ut dom officiella inbjudningarna än, ha ha ha. Fortfarande en suris den där Sameer :D :D :D

2011-10-28 @ 09:32:06

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0