I might be going to Ice-bar...

Oh, I am so disapointed. I got off early today, 3pm so I wanted to have a party that started at 4. Just imagine, sitting around friends, outside in the sun, sipping a glas of wine, talking, laughing, listening to music, dancing.... And then, late in the evening go to a nightclub and dance even more. But noooo, I am still home at 7.30 pm, without company because they are apparently doing more important things than hanging out with me in an awesome houseparty. Now, the partynight will be so short again, as usual! Stupid company I have tonight!

If the party is not good tonight, I think I am going to cry! I was so looking forward for a nice, long evening. Now it isnt long, but if it isnt nice either it will kill me. And you people know who I mean! I know you will read this..



Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0