I want tonight

A few crazy days, no sleep and lots of tasty food. Tonight when I come home I will rest! I will not go anywhere, if someone wants to meet me, they have to come to my house. And if I fall asleep, waking me up is not allowed. Monday I was hanging out with my ex-roomie, we had dinner and talked a lot.. Yesterday I went out for dinner with a friend of mine. I think I have had my share of fish now, dont think I need it for a few weeks. Next step will be eating a lot of meat. Funny how I have been craving fish but not meat. Those who know me, knows that I hardly eat fish and am one of the biggest meatlover..

Anyway, I met one of my friends last night when I was out, he is getting married in a few days, so I wish him a happy wedding and married life! The place I went to they played the most awesome music, I cant believe dancing is not allowed here, when the music is soooo good! Not OK!  


Comment
Postat av: Lisa

Hej!

Vi kanske kan prata idag? Jag kollar om du är online på whatsapp och kollar läget.

Jag ha ringa planer för idag och det verkar samma för dig med.

Kram

2011-10-18 @ 15:57:06
Postat av: Sara

Jag orkar verkligen inte! Jag har jobbat i 13 timmar och arbetat ensam men gjort tre personers jobb! Jag hade min lunch klockan 4 och jag hade min enda kisspaus halv fem. Jag måste verkligen sova..

2011-10-18 @ 18:44:48
URL: http://sarasindia.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0