Early morning

A phonecall woke me up last night, of course people make drunk phonecalls to me on Diwali, what did i expect? Anyway, I knew people would miss me, but this much? I had no idea. After all the phonecalls "Where are you?" "Why didnt you come out?" "We miss you" it was time for me to fall asleep again. Only, now I couldnt sleep. I guess I was to excited with all the boosting I got from my friends. And then I got so hungry, I went up in the middle of the night to get some food. Of course there wasnt anything in the fridge, since I never eat at home these days, so I only had some youghurt. That hardly helped.

Then I started thinking about the phonecall that came to office today. Who was that? He started with asking me normal question like where the office was located, but then it turned personal. Where am I from? I dont sound indian? What is my name? Do I want to go for Metallica with him? How long will I be working for? etc.. I hope it is not a scary stalker guy! His voice sounded familiar, maybe it was one of my friends, but I didnt recoognise his number. Luckily I never work alone. I hope all my guys in office will be protecting me from these weirdos. After all, I am everyones favourite in office ♥ hehe


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0