Lovely dinner

Yesterday I was awake for 22 hours. I didnt even realise it was so many hours, but I started feeling very tired in the night and then I understood why. I went out for dinner last night with some friends, we went to UB City and a Italian restaurant there. I had the best food, it was like having food from home. Two glasses of good white wine, grilled Norweigan salmon, and Cheesecake for dessert. Oh, it was so lovely! I even ate half off a king prawn. But I must say prawns are little scary to eat. It tastes like fish but the consistency is like meat. I think it will take some time for me to learn how to eat prawns.

After the dinner we just went home, talked for some time, watched some tv-shows and then I got a drop back home. It was a nice evening, better than just staying at home atleast. My ex-roomie is so busy these days so we hardly have the time to meet anymore.. Anyways, I am off to work, as usual. No staying at home, chilling for me.. And tonight I will go to my Loveshack. Hope it will be a good evening, but lets see..


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0