Puppy VS Man

Sometimes when I am bored, and my friend is in my place, I let Harper out of her room and let her run around in the house. Why do I do this when I am bored? My friend is really scared of dogs. Actually he claims he is not scared of dogs, he is only scared of puppies! And its not that he is really scared, he just dont like when they run towards him and he is not ready for it. I love watching when he jumps up on the sofa because he is scared of the tiniest little puppy, or when he jumps back in fear when the puppy is running towards him!

Yesterday was one of those days when I was little bored, so I let Harper out. I also tried to make a video out of it, but I think my friend put on his brave mask, you cant see how scared he really is.


Comment
Postat av: Anonym



Hej! :)

Vill du har tusentals fler besökare? - Var med i dagens blogg hos mig!



Kolla även in bloggen för att få träningstips och få din drömkropp!

kommer även skriva om mitt liv som modell!



Här hittar du tävlingen:

http://svettlukt.blogg.se/2011/october/dagens-blogg-2.html#comment



Ps: ni minns mig säkert från "modelbea"-bloggen

Lycka till! :)

2011-10-26 @ 17:21:24

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0