Rise and Shine

My blog has not been working for some time. Well I did kind of not work either, we syncronized that I guess. Now that I am working, the only thing I have to look forward to is the Wednesday party in Loveshack (Well, it is not the only thing of course, but its what I look forward the most atleast). And I was so dissappointed when I went there and there were hardly any people. All these rules with no music and no dancing is making people either stay home or go to other places. Only a few places here in Bangalore actually have dancing allowed. I think it is mostly hotels that have that. For dancing the places need a dancelicense, which cost a lot of money of course.

I feel sorry for all the smaller places, because the license is very costly for them, and most probably they cant afford it, so the business is going very bad these days. The Indian government is actually making them loose business, and it is a legimit business, its nothing illegal. Well, enough said about this.

Today I will be working early and that also means I will get off early. And Saturday I am off, so it will feel like I have a long weekend. Hopefully I can do some tanning, I feel that I need it. But lets see, my days always tends to be very very hectic, even without any plans...


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0